fbpx

Bristol Caravans Testimonials

Please check out our Google Listing for latest feedback, in the meantime, here are some customer reviews:

August 2022
A very pleasurable company to deal with , a quick repair slot and fast turn around with a clear quote.
Terry Jefferies via Google

August 2022
Until we found Bristol Caravans at the Birmingham Show in 2018 we were about to give up on caravanning despite how we loved the experience we had been so let down big time by other dealers.
Thank you Team for your outstanding services and support allowing us to carry on creating caravanning memories.
Lynn Douglas via FaceBook

Thank you Lynn for your ongoing support, we really appriciate the distance you travel each year from Oxford to have your annual service. Best, Oakleigh

August 2022
Customer service is really excellent, friendly, responsive and knowledgeable, and I was able to book in a full caravan service within just days. They gave excellent driving directions with the email confirmation – important when towing a caravan, you don’t want to overshoot! – and were extremely helpful and pleasant when I arrived. It was a comprehensive service and I received an itemised report. Very happy indeed and I shall use them for all my caravan needs in future.
H P via Google.

August 2022
Habitation check carried out on my motorhome. Very efficient service with great communication. Can recommend this company. Will definately use them again.
Roger Hopes via Google.

July 2022
We had one fitted when Bristol. Caravans did an annual inspection and service back in April. Absolutely excellent and has made our caravan trips even more comfortable without the cost of installing air con. Definitely recommend to others.
Lynn Douglas via FaceBook

Lynn Douglas thank you for your recommendation. I have also had a MaxxFan fitted and the gentle breeze on a warm night definately aids sleep. Best, Oakleigh

July 2022
Habitation service was prompt and thorough. Very friendly and helpful.
5 Stars.
Graham Higton via Google.

Good morning Graham, Thank you for your testimonial. As a local customer who has had around 6 service/repair jobs, I really apricate your support and feedback, I will share your comments with the team at our daily meeting. Best wishes, Oakleigh

July 2022
I would just like to say I found Bristol Caravans excellent when carrying out our annual service.
We store our Caravan on site which is very secure and a breeze taking it out of storage to the workshop for servicing.
Elesha and Tony were most helpful explaining what had been done reassuring us for the next 12 months
Thankyou once again and I wouldn’t hesitate recommending your services.
5 Stars.
Kind Regards, Grant Bartrop via Google

Thank you Grant, we really appreciate your business, both as a storage and a service / workshop customer. As a small business, every customer / job counts. Great to hear that Elesha & Tony walked you through the AWS Approved service. The tech’s use IT Pads to record the service, so if you ever need an electronic copy of the service inspection sheet, just ask Elesha and she will email it over. Best wishes, Oakleigh

July 2022
We have our habitation check done by Bristol caravans every year. The staff are so friendly and helpful. They also do a thorough check.
5 Stars
Mrs E Smith via Google

Hi Elaine, Thank you for your kind words. I have shared your comments with the team, they are all chuffed you took time out to give feedback. Thank You from Team Bristol Caravans. Best wishes, Oakleigh

July 2022
Bristol Caravans never disappoint – I thoroughly recommend them for all motorhome servicing and repairs. They have just replaced the two-ring gas hob on my motorhome and have done a fantastic job. The fitting and finishing is superb and it so good to have two rings working again and no longer having to rely on manual ignition. I would not dream of going anywhere else with my beloved moho!
5 Stars
Dr L Pietersen via Google

Hi Lloyd, Thank you, Warren also asked me to pass on your positive feedback about Elesha, 1-2-1 feeedback completed 🙂 As you know, it starts with “How can we help”, our team is always keen to help customers get back on the road asap, we understand leisure time is important. Your job was an interesting challenge, the old hob unit had a water drain built in to enable easy clean of spills, new hob didnt have the drain, following authority from you, Warren cut a hole and installed a drain, all functions restored, unit now working 100%. Thank you again for the feedback, hope you have some great summer adventures. Best, Oakleigh

July 2022
Steve Shaw recommends Bristol Caravans.
Bristol Caravans recently fitted a Tesa self levelling system to our van. First impression is that their customer service is beyond anything I have experienced before, anywhere. They all go out of their way to make you feel welcome and important to them, Elesha and Elliot in the office, the boss Oakleigh, Tony in the workshop and Thomas who took me and picked me up from the train station all go above and beyond on customer service. The workmanship appears to be excellent too, and Tony has infinite patience when explaining how things work and answering all the questions. Great company! All I need now is a Worcester branch opened up 😉
Via FaceBook

Hi Steve, Thank you for your feedback, to invest your time to make a comment is really appriciated – I read your testimonial to the team at tea break this morning. Thank You from “team” Bristol Caravans. Sorry, no plans to open a branch in Worcester 🙂 Oakleigh

July 2022
Whilst towing our caravan from Scotland to Plymouth, the front skylight fixings broke resulting in the skylight flapping in the wind. Bristol caravans were conveniently located next to the M5 so we pulled in and asked for help. The service we received was outstanding to say the least. Immediate action was taken (as we were trying to make a ferry) and we were back on the road within one hour, with a secure skylight.
Huge thanks to Warren and all the staff at Bristol caravans for sorting us out, at the very start of our holiday!
Ali Currie

Hi Ali, Thank you for writing the above – wow what a story ! Really glad the team swung into action and got you back on the road in time for you to catch your ferry. I love hearing about these jobs, it’s what I set the company up for, to help in a customers moment of need. Glad we were there for you, have an amazing holiday. PS we have a CL on site if you want to break your journey on your way home 🙂 Best wishes, Oakleigh

July 2022
Excellent supplier & maintainer with brilliant engineers offering a range of upgrades & add-ons. Friendly service. There’s even an adjacent CL site for staying over.
Bob Hawthorne

Hi Bob, Thank you for taking time to give a testimonial, as a small business your feedback really helps – Thank You. The office team advise me that following your original upgrade work, you have returned, stayed on the CL and are having a Wash & Wax. I look forward to seeing your smart waxed motorhome. Thank you for your on going support. Best. Oakleigh

July 2022
Following a search for storage for our new campervan, we came across Bristol Caravans. It was a convenient location and I was impressed with the level of security. Elesha answered all our initial enquiries efficiently. We opted for outdoor storage. When we went to drop off our campervan for the first time we met Oakleigh who went through the check-in process. He was patient, knowledgeable and thorough. It was very reassuring to meet him. We are pleased that Bristol caravans have a lot of other facilities on site. Eg, vehicle and habitation service and vehicle valeting. It also has camping facilities and an on site shop. Oakleigh also told us that they organise coffee mornings where the team can help us care for our vehicles. Eg, winter preparation. We are looking forward to this as complete newbies! We feel really fortunate for our van to be at Bristol Caravans.
Rebecca Clevett via Google Maps

July 2022
Excellent service. Helpful and friendly, explained everything clearly before and after carrying out work. Clearly identified costs and accounted for everything. Went the extra mile to be helpful. Will definitely use them again.
Sandra Burrowsa

June 2022
Recommended to Bristol Caravans & Motorhomes by a very good and trustworthy friend with a huge knowledge of motor cars (and bikes). Joined him at an open day and immediately impressed by the all of the staff and the cleanliness and ordered nature of the work-shop. Booked in my 1998 Fiat Kontiki in need of loving care – and have been so impressed with all of the effort and determination to get her back on the road. Very happy indeed with result. Great job Eliot, and all your colleagues!
Thank you
Richard via Google

June 2022
Elesha and Warren provided the most professional of services. Elesha sent me multiple email updates keeping me constantly aware of the progress being made (absolutely not too many and certainly something I welcome).
It has been a wonderful experience and I am glad to say we will be back to use your services again.
Paul Redmond via Google

May 2022
Just a quick note to say, once again, many thanks for the work on our van – great job as always.
Stay safe
Anita

May 2022
We had a propane leak in rental motor home and they got it in the shop right away. Elesha even made us coffee and tea. Thank you!
Tristan Pope via Google

May 2022
Collected our lovely Adria Adora caravan today after if underwent its Annual service and habitation checks by the Bristol Caravan Team.  We also had additional fridge service and 3-year annual electrical checks plus MaxxFan install.
Huge thanks to the Team but especially to Warren who fitted the fan superbly, Elesha and Eliot for excellent front of house checking in and out.  Not forgetting Oakleigh’s wisdom and future advice for happy caravanning. Thanks everyone once again a very successful visit and first-class customer service.
Mrs Lynn Douglas

April 2022
After taking my caravan into Bristol Caravans I found them very accommodating & efficient.
Mr Hodson

April 2022
Had an issue with the Motorhome, lost engine power and going into limp home mode, had planned to go on holiday, Bristol Caravans squeezed this into the workshop and diagnosed the fault (Turbo pressure Sensor) unfortunately special order only part direct from Fiat, that would have taken 7 to 10 days for delivery. Bristol Caravans searched through alternative suppliers and managed to locate the Turbo Pressure Sensor through an alternative supplier with this scheduled to be delivered the following day, as the part had still not arrived by late afternoon on the Friday, I suggested I call ahead to cancel the holiday, as it looked like would not be able to go, Bristol Caravans stayed positive and told me not to cancel the holiday, as they would do everything possible if the part arrived that afternoon to make sure we could still go on holiday, fortunately the part then arrived late Friday afternoon, Bristol Caravans pulled out all the stops and had the Motorhome ready for me to take away on holiday that night! I was extremely appreciative.
Mike Walters

March 2022
Hi Elesha and team, thanks for the demo and information at the coffee morning, always useful. And the coffee and cake of course!
Let’s hope we all have a successful camping season – in our nice clean and safe vehicles????!!
Sheelagh Duncan

January 2022
My wife and I would like to take this opportunity of thanking Eliot the service manager and his staff, for the professional way in which they dealt with us regarding our recent habitation service for our motorhome. Over the last 10 years we have experienced some disappointing levels of service with regard to our motorhome but, at long last we feel that we have found a company whom we can trust.
The first contact with any company is invariably via the telephone and I was impressed with the way my call was dealt with. Questions were asked in an efficient manner and a time and date was booked.
On arriving at Bristol Caravans we were met by the service manager Eliot who double checked the paper work to ensure that any additional minor work required was added to the service sheet.
When we returned to Bristol Caravans later in the day, Warren the technician who had worked on our vehicle, accompanied me to the motorhome to explain a number of points.
I can wholeheartedly recommend Bristol Caravans if you are looking for your vehicle to be Habitation checked. Such is our confidence in the company that we will be returning in November/December to have our motorhome mechanically serviced and MOT’d.
I would like to make it absolutely clear that I have no connection with Bristol Caravans.
Mr J Skinner

January 2022
After the wash & wax the Motorhome looked lovely, really good, looked as good as when we purchased it four years ago
Mrs Flack

December 2021
Excellent service very knowledgeable staff. I will definitely make a point now to only use their services for my motorhome in future, importantly they are reasonably priced.
Mike Barnett via Google
Hi Mike, Thank you for your feedback. Excellent service for a Good price, that’s exactly what we try and achieve. Thank you for your feedback, it makes a big difference to the team. Oakleigh

November 2021
Very happy with the services provided by Bristol Caravans. Will certainly return if any other issues arrive with my motorhome
Mr Fearon

November 2021
As always the communication from you was excellent and Oakleigh went out of his way to show us how to drain down the system when we saw him (this had not been explained to us by the dealer from whom we bought our motorhome and this is our first motorhome). All expenditure was clearly explained and authorised by us beforehand.  Suffice to say I am a very satisfied customer!
Mr Pieterson

November – Google Review
I have been dealing with the team at bristol caravans for the maintenance and servicing of my motorhome. Elesha is incredibly friendly and professional and has been a pleasure to deal with. My customer experience has been superb and would highly recommend.

October 2021
It was really refreshing to have called yesterday and get a friendly person who picked up the phone, we are so grateful for Elesha who booked us in so swiftly and looked after us as we waited for our heating investigation, and to Oakleigh who took the time to explain everything to us. We felt really cared about as customers and will recommend Bristol Caravans going forward.
Mike Sheehan

October 2021
Thank you to the Oakleigh and the Bristol Caravan team for great event on Oct 2nd. I attended the session with my brother. The knowledge shared and demonstrations provided were very informative. The information was delivered in a way that each subject could be clearly understood. As a Motorhome owner and as a person who is not very technical, I came away from the experience feeling that I now have broader understanding as to the key elements of caring for my Motorhome, giving me greater confidence as my Husband and I embark on future trips.
Claire Page

October 2021
Afternoon Hannah, Thanks for your email re my recent visit to Bristol Caravans to have a new water filter fitted to my motorhome. This task was carried out very efficiently in double quick time so please thank your mechanic for a good job done.
Best wishes, John.

October 2021
Your service was upto it’s usual very high standards. I cannot thank Tony, Oakley and Yourself enough for your efforts you all made to get our motorhome running so that we could go away. Keep up the good work!
Paul and Cath Dawson

October 2021
“Excellent service, I felt very well looked after”
Anon

October 2021 – Google Review
Called in on the off chance that Bristol Caravans would be able to look at our Dometic fridge which had started to play up whilst on holiday. Despite being extremely busy Tony took a look at our problem straight away. We were extremely grateful for his time and advice and would definitely recommend Bristol Caravans. Many thanks Tony very much appreciated.

Hey Annemarie, Glad Tony was able to help you, as a team we have lots of conversation about “how we can help”, it sounds like Tony stepped up and help 🙂 Thank you for giving us a 5 star review, really appriciate that. All the best.

October 2021 – Google Review
Only stayed here as a stopover, but it is a lovely little site with plenty of space in front of the pitches for kids to play.

Hey Alistair, We are caravaners, so we designed the site based on what we think is nice ie hedges between pitches for privacy, crab apple trees on the end of each pitch to encourage birds in Autumn. Hope you get the chance to stay again next time you are passing Bristol. Thank you for the 5* rating. Best, Oakleigh

September 2021
I have now sold my vehicle but wanted to reach out to thank the team at Bristol Caravans, especially Oakleigh and Tony, for all your hard work.
I have really appreciated it.
Chris Honey

August 2021
Very happy with the service provided everything from the check in, during the booking and pick up was smooth. The communication from reception throughout my almost week long job was really good I was kept informed throughout my booking. I would like to express my appreciation to Tony, Elesha and the rest of the team for managing to source a new solar panel for me in such short notice to ensure my planned off the grid break away with my family was able to go ahead. They worked really hard and I felt very cared about. I would have no concerns about recommending them for all of your motorhome/caravan needs.
Richard Evans

August 2021
As a regular customer at Bristol Caravans I always feel very well looked after and Tony and the team always go above and beyond for me. They booked me in last minute and were able to temporarily repair my blind ready for my planned holiday. Excellent service as always.
Anita Blackburn

August 2021
As a storage customer with Bristol Caravans they have always been at the end of the phone if any issues with my motorhome arises. I had a last minute realisation that my service had ran out. Oakleigh and the team were able to fit me in next day for my service which I am very grateful for. Would certainly recommend.
Clare Titley

July 2021
Met on arrival at reception and work explained. Very courteous and professional. Habitation check carried out and the results explained in detail and report given. Staff were friendly and informative and gave the impression that they cared about the customers’ needs. I have no hesitation on recommend.
Roger Hopes

July 2021
We had out annual Habitation service at Bristol Caravans. The customer service was good, and we are pleased to say we had no issues with the service.
George Dyne

July 2021
Super happy with the service from Bristol Caravans. All staff well and truely customer focused. Really great place to use. Highly recommended!
Dave Hogan

June 2021
Great service. The second year I have used Bristol Caravans for the habitation check on my Campervan. Very satisfied and impressed with the customer care and contact. 
Bob Marshall

June 2021
Habitation Service, warranty work, additional agreed checks and wash and wax all carried out to highest standards. 100% satisfaction with all work undertaken. Excellent attitude from workshop team Tony and Ollie and thanks to Hannah for clear communication and allowing flexibility for collection. 
Lynn Douglas

June 2021
I was very satisfied with the work carried out. I have no issues with any additional work being undertaken, as I have confidence in the service technician and know it’s for my benefit.
Mike Harris

June 2021
Emma and Hannah were excellent. 
Ann Brooks

June 2021
Had a habitation service, pleasant helpful staff. Price comparable with other AWS certified technicians. Will use again. 
Elaine

June 2021
Had our annual habitation service carried out here. I don’t leave reviews until I have personally checked the vehicle over with a weekend away. And I have to say a very good job done and all repairs stated were to a good standard. Highly recommended. 
Mark

May 2021
Exceptional service – pleasant and informative handover and pickup. The wash and polish was first rate.
Kate Dembek

May 2021
Very pleased with the quality of work carried out and the very helpful and friendly staff . Would recommend them to other caravan and motorhome owners for service and repairs nothing better than a local company who does a great job at a reasonable price . Many thanks
Nicholas Gannon

May 2021
I purchased a new Adria Caravan from the team at Bristol Caravans and they’ve taken excellent care of it over the past two seasons, fitting accessories (AC, Antenna…), repairing warranty issues like minor fitment issues, and very thorough servicing. Thanks to Oakleigh and the team!
Anthony Hodson

April 2021
We had our Adria Motorhome underbody treated with the Dinitrol protection system and were very impressed with the quality of the work and the attention to detail by the team. We had researched the system and this looks a job well done.
David Raynor

April 2021
As always I was very satisfied with the work carried out. I have no issues with any additional work being undertaken, as I have confidence in the service technician and know it’s for my benefit.
Martin Lapham

April 2021
Very happy with the service. Friendly and responsive staff.
Paul Kenmir

April 2021
Always very friendly staff who always call you if extra work needs to be done. Will be using them again next year.
Penny Hazel

April 2021
Given my initial interaction in 2020 was so positive I have again asked the Team at Bristol Caravans to carry out the annual service on my caravan. Once again I am really pleased with the service, the communication and process was very clear and efficient. I thoroughly recommend Bristol Caravan
Martin Deaker

March 2021
We are delighted with how well our Rapido motorhome was serviced and cleaned. The clean in particular must have been quite a task as the motorhome was very dirty having been parked up for most of the past year plus. Please pass on our thanks to whoever did the cleaning!
Ray Jones

March 2021
Annual habitation service carried out professionally and on time as on previous occasion. Staff were very mindful of COVID restrictions and acted accordingly.
Neil Callaghan

March 2021
Oakleigh and Hannah completed our handover outside. Being new to caravanning it was very helpful especially as they were happy to provide hints and tips for storage. Overall it was a good experience, we will definitely be returning.
Sharon & Stephen Brooks

October 2020
The handover procedure at Bristol Caravans when collecting our Adria Adora Seine was extremely thorough, and covered every aspect of using the various items of equipment on and in the van. Much better than previous handovers with other dealers. It lasted the best part of three hours and we have no excuse now for not knowing our caravan intimately! We were also offered a free night’s stay at the on-site CL, a good idea should any unknowns or problems arise which can be sorted there and then.
Thank you, Bristol Caravans.
Tom Boucher.

August 2020
Being first time Caravan owners our handover at Bristol Caravans provided us with an initial knowledge giving us the confidence to get straight on the road onto our first trip. Talking to friends it was evident they did not get such a comprehensive handover from other sellers. We are grateful for how thorough Oakleigh was.
Michael Weeks.

July 2020
After having purchased our ADRIA Trent the team at Bristol Caravans provided us with an informative handover totalling 3 hours. No time was spared and after a free night stay on their pitches we took our Caravan on its first trip to the South West of France. On our way back we had a minor accident. Luckily, we were able to pay Bristol Caravans a visit where Oakleigh dropped everything and fixed our problem! It was not long before we were on the road and planning our next trip.
Martin Brock.

June 2020                                                                                       
We are so pleased that we purchased our brand new Adria Adora Isonzo from Bristol Caravans.
Oakleigh and the team were brilliant to talk to right from the start. There was no pressure to buy and instead the onus was very much on popping over, taking a look, and just making sure what we were thinking of was right for us.
Once we had bought, the experience got even better as Oakleigh gave us ongoing practical and friendly advice on what accessories we needed (with no pressure to buy from him, although of course we did), and booked us in for a full “one to one” handover showing us everything we needed to know about our caravan before we set off on our adventures.
We cannot recommend Bristol Caravans enough – and if storing there, the M4/M5 location is just perfect wherever you are heading.
We are delighted to be part of the Bristol caravan family.
Mike & Annie Osmond , from Bath.

January 2020 – From Facebook
A first class dealership who put their customers requirements first from initial sales through to follow-up service and support.
Excellent workshop facilities matched with experience meaning you leave the premises with confidence and trust in any technical work undertaken. Most of all they are a great team and thoroughly nice people. It’s a pleasure to do business with them.
Lynn Douglas

August 2019 – From Facebook
Brilliant dealership can’t do enough to help. Would highly recommend these guys.
Stephen Lloyd

June 2019 – From Facebook
Fantastic, friendly service.
Mike Carrington

March 2019
It was my first visit to this CL site and Bristol Caravans and they were extremely helpful both on the telephone and at their CL cite. I arrived about 3 pm on a Thursday afternoon and started setting up and was trying to get the water operational in the caravan and has fuses blowing and needed help. Oakley was so good to us and dropped what he was doing to help fix the problem. It was not long and the problem was identified and they had the spares needed to fix it. Within an hour he not only fixed it but modified the system and we were fully operational and very happy with what was done for us! He had mentioned that “They helped people” and I can tell you, they really do! Very friendly and such nice people to deal with, that I have no hesitation in recommending them and will certainly be back to see them later in the year. You can’t get better service than what we received that visit from the 7th to 11th March 2019!!!
Mr & Mrs Gatehouse

March 2019
Just to say once again thank you for the fantastic service we had when buying our new caravan. We felt throughout the transaction that you genuinely wanted us to be pleased with our purchase and Jeff really went the extra mile for us in making the transaction smooth and enjoyable. The team at Bristol Caravans feels like a little family and when you deal with them, you’re part of it. We’re definitely coming back to buy our new awning!
Mr & Mrs Hall – Bristol

February 2019
We arrived on site to find our water pump leaking inside the caravan. Fortunately the shop was open and Oakleigh came right away to see if they could help. He managed to repair it so we were able to enjoy our stay. Many thanks for your excellent service.
Mr & Mrs Bray – Devon

January 2019
Great caravan dealer with tremendous customer service
Mr Evans – Cardiff

November 2018
Bristol Caravans and Motorhomes recently did some warranty work on my Adria Coral motorhome. I was immediately impressed by the clean and tidy workshop, and the mechanic there (Tony) looked and sounded like he knew what he was doing; but of course the proof is in the pudding as they say. The task looked to be a bit of challenge, replacing both shower drains without easy access, but Oakleigh and his team turned the job round in under 3 hours and I was on my way home again. Well done all at Bristol C&M. Top marks.
P.S. Have now booked my MH in with Bristol C&M for its service and hab check next spring on the strength of their performance.
Mr Eccleston

October 2018
Great morning enjoyed winterisation talk organised by Bristol caravans. Team very dedicated to customer service.
Mrs Cox

September 2018
Oakleigh and the staff at Bristol Caravans saved our Motor Home Holiday from being a Disaster. We had No Cooking, No Hot Water and No Fridge. They came to our rescue, Without Any Notice of Us Arriving on Their Doorstep, and solved our gas problems for the rest of our holiday in England and Wales. They are professional, helpful and provided the highest level of service possible with expert advise on Moterhomes. Thank you so much.
Joseph and Susan Gold Coast – Australia

September 2018
We took our VW California for a habitation service. A number of important issues found, including gas leak, broken electricity input. Fixed these issues to very high standard. Clear focus on safety, great individual customer service, kept well informed throughout. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others, companies like this deserve to do well.
Mr Bennett-Britton – Bristol

August 2018
It’s a really nice campsite with the “camping woods” where you can put up your tent in a little forest. Here is everything you need and I think it’s amazing for children. If you are lucky you might see deer in the evening and morning.
Nicole P

August 2018
We want to thank you very much again, especially as you spent literally hours helping us! We are so grateful for all you did for us, your kindness and patience and I’ve already said as much on my Facebook page to my friends. Thanks also to Oakleigh and Jack for their help and kindness. We are singing Bristol Caravans praises all over the place!
Mr & Mrs Denning – Berkshire

July 2018
My jockey wheel broke whilst on a tour , phoned for help and these guys were fantastic , went out of there way to get us on the road again . First class customer service , highly recommended .
Mr Bolt

July 2018
We have been customers of Bristol Caravans for the last 5 years and cannot speak highly enough of the quality of service they provide. The staff are very professional and knowledgeable and offer a warm welcome to everyone. I would not hesitate in using their services in the future or in recommending them to friends and family.
Mr Summers – Bristol

June 2018
Stepping into our new Adria for the first time was overwhelming and we were met with a beautiful, stylish environment encased in exceptional quality.
Thank you Adria – thank you Bristol Caravans Team for making our dreams come true – you truly are simply the best and we cannot wait for our first trip!
Thanks again to you, Oakleigh, Jeff and Tony not forgetting Jack for everything. We look forward to a long partnership.
Fred and Lynn Douglas – Oxfordshire

June 2018
Great value for money, lovely, good sized pitches all separated by hedges. Oakleigh the owner is lovely, friendly and helpful when we needed it. This was our fourth visit, we use it as a stop over on our way to Cornwall but will definitely use it for a longer stay before long
Alexa

May 2018
Professional and friendly staff always willing to give the best service they can. Nothing seems to be too much trouble. Thanks once again Team Bristol.
Mr & Mrs Teague – Birmingham

April 2018
Fab. Thanks for your support. Everything has been extremely thorough and very professional. You should be very proud of your team and service. Regards Mrs Blackburn – Bristol

March 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Service and repairs we have had done, are second to none. Highly recommended.
Mr & Mrs Curtis – Bristol

March 2018
Dropped by here to fix the Trumi-combi heating system in my campervan. Excellent customer service and really knowledgeable staff. Will certainly be using again.
Mr Wills – Bristol

February 2018
I have found that Bristol Caravans (Oakleigh, Jeff and colleagues) have offered helpful, efficient and friendly service. Concerning my recent caravan fridge repair they ‘bent over backwards’ to get the diagnosis and perform the repairs in time for us to meet existing holiday plans. Excellent service.
Mr Manning – Bristol

January 2018
I’d just like to say how impressed I have been with the high quality of the service you and your staff have provided. You were very generous in the time you gave when I first viewed the van, and again when I collected it, to explain everything which was much appreciated. The level of expertise shown by your staff and the fine workshop facilities you have will, I’m sure, see us use Bristol Caravans to service our new purchase annually, even though we live in Cornwall.
Bryan Green – Falmouth

November 2017
We had been looking around various dealers over the last few months for a Lunar Clubman SB with very little success, whilst searching the Internet for caravan dealers in Bristol, we found Bristol Caravans, We didn’t know the company existed. When we arrived we looked around the outside of the van and were very impressed with the condition, Jeff answered all the questions we had and we decided on the spot to buy the van.
The handover was exceptional. The van had been set up with water, gas etc all lights were on inside the van and the heating was working. We felt fully confident at the end of the handover that we knew how things worked. Oakleigh (the owner of the business) introduced himself and thanked us for our custom. Nothing was too much trouble, Jeff rang the following day to see if everything was ok, which was unexpected and very welcome.
Our experience with buying a caravan from them has been second to none. From the quality of the van, the competitive price the sales experience and handover has been perfect. Our customer satisfaction has been well exceeded. I would not hesitate to recommend Bristol Caravans to anyone who is looking for a van.
Neil & Frances Pratt – Cardiff

October 2017
While searching for the specific model and year the caravan I wanted, I came across Bristol Caravans on the web, who had the very thing I was looking for at the best price.
I spoke to the salesman Jeff on the phone and he was so helpful I decided this was the company I would deal with and I can’t praise them enough. On viewing, it was exactly as described and just what I wanted. On collection a nice touch was for the owner of the business Oakleigh to come and chat.
This is an up and coming company that will go far and I wish them all the luck.
Jeff Mason – Bournemouth

September 2017
Thank you for the recommendation Mr Takel following your full service & repairs. Another caravan based in Bristol, ready for the open road.
Mr Takel – Bristol

August 2017
Fantastic customer service, and a job really well done, all my caravan work and servicing will be at Bristol Caravans from now on!!!!!
Thanks & Best wishes to Oakleigh, Jeff, Tony & the Team
Adrian J Shaw – Hereford